Artitalia Group    www.artitaliagroup.com
Designed and handmade in Italy, the Artitalia Group collections showcase the work of experienced, skilled artisans who still employ the traditional techniques of true Italian craftsmanship. (Requires registration.)


 

Bracci Sofas    www.braccisofas.com
BRACCI is a luxury leather collection, located in southern Italy, that specializes in the manufacturing of high-end contemporary and modern leather sofas.


 

Bradington-Young    www.bradington-young.com
Bradington-Young’s fine leather upholstery is manufactured in North Carolina by craftsmen whose skill and talent are apparent in the execution of this fine furniture.


 

Burton James    www.burtonjames.com
Burton James has been manufacturing fine, handcrafted upholstered furniture since 1983.


 

David Michael    www.davidmichaelfurniture.com
Superior quality handcrafted Italian furniture.


 

Fairfield Chair    www.fairfieldchair.com
Established in 1921, Fairfield Chair Company distributes its product throughout the U.S. and many other countries.


 

Fremarc Designs    www.fremarc.com
A leading manufacturer of finely crafted, handmade wood furniture with extensive traditional collections and transitional styles.


 

Harden Furniture   www.hardenfurniture.com
When it comes to quality furnishings for the home, Harden Furniture has created fine furniture for more than a century... from generation to generation... for just the right price.


 

Hooker    www.hookerfurniture.com
From the traditional classics to modern styling, a complete home furnishings resource offering quality home entertainment, home office, accent, dining and bedroom furniture, as well as leather and custom seating.


 

Interlude Home   www.interludehome.com
Interlude Home, an iconic modern home collection, designs and curates exclusive furniture, home accessories, lighting and wall decor.


 

John-Richard   www.johnrichard.com
Furniture, lighting, accessories. Crafted with meticulous attention to detail.


 

Lorts   www.lorts.com
Makers of fine custom wood furniture since 1966.


 

Modern History    www.modernhistoryhome.com
Classic, timeless, well-styled and quality…the foundation of exceptional design and the foundation for the furniture of Modern History by Yorkshire House.


 

ParishCo    www.danparishltd.com
We craft each piece with a timeless precision allowing them to become generational heirlooms.


 

Sarreid Ltd.     www.sarreid.com
An innovator in the home furnishings field since 1967, Sarreid Ltd. recruits quality craftsman from all over the world to execute original product designs that are especially chosen for today’s interiors.


 

Somerset Bay    www.somersetbayhome.com
Somerset Bay raises the standard in design and construction. Each piece is handcrafted from the finest plantation grown mahogany and premium veneers and trim.


 

The Sterling Collection    www.sterling-collection.com
The Sterling Collection combines four decades of experience with many centuries of traditional European furniture making.


 

Stickley Fine Upholstery and Leather    www.stickley.com
Handcrafted in the U.S.


 

Taracea    www.taracea.com
Showcasing old world designs using some of the most beautiful and exotic woods.


 

Theodore Alexander & TRS Upholstery    www.theodorealexander.com
Shaped by English Heritage, Theodore Alexander handcrafts furniture and accessories with uncompromising quality using diverse materials and innovative designs.


 

Tomlinson – Erwin Lambeth    www.tomlinsoncompanies.com
Fine upholstery and forward designs crafted in the U.S.


 

Vanguard Furniture    www.vanguardfurniture.com
A home furnishings leader in style, value and service. Custom-crafted in the U.S.


 

Wesley Hall    www.wesleyhall.com
Over the last 20 years, Wesley Hall has become a key manufacturer in the upper segment of the upholstered furniture market.


 

Woodbridge Furniture    www.woodbridgefurniture.com
Woodbridge Furniture is a high-end brand in the home furnishings marketplace offering case goods, dining and occasional furniture. Woodbridge from its inception has focused on high quality veneers and finishes combined with best in class construction.